زيارة شركة Keramischer OFENBAU GmbH الألمانية لمصنع AICCP

08/11/2019

قامت شركة Keramischer OFENBAU GmbH الألمانية المتخصصة في بناء أفران الأنابيب الفخارية بزيارة مصنع الشركة في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 2019/07/11م وتضمنت الزيارة جولة على خط الإنتاج.

زيارة فريق الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة جازان لمصنع AICCP

01/05/2019

قام فريق من الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة جازان بزيارة مصنع الشركة في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية يوم الخميس الموافق 2019/04/25م. تضمنت الزيارة جولة على الأقسام الإدارية وخط الإنتاج وزيارة قسم الجودة والمختبر. ومن خلال الجولة التقى الزوار عدد … زيارة فريق الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة جازان لمصنع AICCP

زيارة شركة Progetti الإيطالية لمصنع AICCP

10/04/2019

قامت شركة Progetti الإيطالية المتخصصة في تنفيذ أنظمة تجفيف الأنابيب الفخارية بزيارة مصنع الشركة في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 2019/04/09م وتضمنت الزيارة جولة على خط الإنتاج.

زيارة شركة SAMA Maschinenbau GmbH الألمانية لمصنع AICCP

10/04/2019

قامت شركة SAMA Maschinenbau GmbH الألمانية المتخصصة في بناء آلات صناعة الأنابيب الفخارية بزيارة مصنع الشركة في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 2019/04/09م وتضمنت الزيارة جولة على خط الإنتاج.

AICCP تشارك في فعاليات يوم المهنة لعام 2018

12/09/2018

قامت الشركة بالمشاركة في فعاليات يوم المهنة الخاص ببرنامج طموح لعام 2018م، والذي أقيم في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية يوم الأحد الموافق 2018/09/09م لاستقطاب الكوادر المتميزة من خريجي البرنامج. هذا وقد قامت الشركة بتدريب عدد من الكوادر في مختلف … AICCP تشارك في فعاليات يوم المهنة لعام 2018

Visit of the German Keramischer OFENBAU GmbH Company to AICCP Factory

Keramischer OFENBAU GmbH, a German company specialized in building clay pipe kilns, visited the company’s factory in King Abdullah Economic City on Tuesday 07/11/2019, and the visit included a tour of the production line.

Visit of the General Directorate of Water Services in Jazan to AICCP

A team from the General Directorate of Water Services in Jazan region visited the company’s factory in King Abdullah Economic City on Thursday 25/04/2019. The visit included a tour of the administrative departments, production line, visit of the quality department … Visit of the General Directorate of Water Services in Jazan to AICCP

Visit of the Italian Progetti Company to AICCP Factory

The Italian Progetti Company, which specializes in implementing clay pipe drying systems, visited the company’s factory in King Abdullah Economic City on Tuesday 09/04/2019, and the visit included a tour of the production line.

Visit of the German SAMA Maschinenbau GmbH Company to AICCP Factory

The German SAMA Maschinenbau GmbH Company, which specializes in building machines for making clay pipes, visited the company’s factory in King Abdullah Economic City on Tuesday 09/04/2019 and included a tour of the production line.

AICCP Participates in Career Day 2018

The company participated in the activities of the career day of Tomouh Program 2018, which was held in King Abdullah Economic City on Sunday 09/09/2018 to attract outstanding cadres of program graduates. The company has trained a number of cadres … AICCP Participates in Career Day 2018