زيارة فريق الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة جازان لمصنع AICCP

تاريخ النشر: 01/05/2019 | تاريخ التحديث: 01/05/2019

قام فريق من الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة جازان بزيارة مصنع الشركة في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية يوم الخميس الموافق 2019/04/25م. تضمنت الزيارة جولة على الأقسام الإدارية وخط الإنتاج وزيارة قسم الجودة والمختبر. ومن خلال الجولة التقى الزوار عدد … زيارة فريق الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة جازان لمصنع AICCP

المزيد

AICCP تشارك في فعاليات يوم المهنة لعام 2018

تاريخ النشر: 12/09/2018 | تاريخ التحديث: 01/05/2019

قامت الشركة بالمشاركة في فعاليات يوم المهنة الخاص ببرنامج طموح لعام 2018م، والذي أقيم في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية يوم الأحد الموافق 2018/09/09م لاستقطاب الكوادر المتميزة من خريجي البرنامج. هذا وقد قامت الشركة بتدريب عدد من الكوادر في مختلف … AICCP تشارك في فعاليات يوم المهنة لعام 2018

المزيد

زيارة فريق الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة الباحة لمصنع AICCP

تاريخ النشر: 08/08/2018 | تاريخ التحديث: 01/05/2019

قام فريق من الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة الباحة بزيارة مصنع الشركة في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية يوم الأربعاء الموافق 2018/08/08م. تضمنت الزيارة جولة على الأقسام الإدارية وخط الإنتاج وزيارة قسم الجودة والمختبر. ومن خلال الجولة التقى الزوار عدد … زيارة فريق الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة الباحة لمصنع AICCP

المزيد

زيارة فريق الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة حائل لمصنع AICCP

تاريخ النشر: 06/08/2018 | تاريخ التحديث: 01/05/2019

قام فريق من الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة حائل بزيارة مصنع الشركة في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية يوم الإثنين الموافق 2018/08/06م. تضمنت الزيارة جولة على الأقسام الإدارية وخط الإنتاج وزيارة قسم الجودة والمختبر. ومن خلال الجولة التقى الزوار عدد … زيارة فريق الإدارة العامة لخدمات المياه بمنطقة حائل لمصنع AICCP

المزيد

AICCP توقع عقد تأمين مع “ميد غلف”

تاريخ النشر: 01/08/2018 | تاريخ التحديث: 01/05/2019

قام المدير التنفيذي للشركة الأستاذ علي العبيدي بتوقيع اتفاقية تأمين للمصنع مع شركة “ميد غلف” والتي يمثلها نائب المدير الإقليمي بالمنطقة الغربية الاستاذ أحمد السخن يوم الأربعاء الموافق 2018/08/01م.

المزيد

Visit of the General Directorate of Water Services in Jazan to AICCP

Published: 01/05/2019 | Updated: 01/05/2019

A team from the General Directorate of Water Services in Jazan region visited the company’s factory in King Abdullah Economic City on Thursday 25/04/2019. The visit included a tour of the administrative departments, production line, visit of the quality department … Visit of the General Directorate of Water Services in Jazan to AICCP

More

AICCP Participates in Career Day 2018

Published: 12/09/2018 | Updated: 01/05/2019

The company participated in the activities of the career day of Tomouh Program 2018, which was held in King Abdullah Economic City on Sunday 09/09/2018 to attract outstanding cadres of program graduates. The company has trained a number of cadres … AICCP Participates in Career Day 2018

More

Visit of the General Directorate of Water Services in Al-Baha to AICCP

Published: 08/08/2018 | Updated: 01/05/2019

A team from the General Directorate of Water Services in Al-Baha region visited the company’s factory in King Abdullah Economic City on Wednesday 08/08/2018. The visit included a tour of the administrative departments, production line, visit of the quality department … Visit of the General Directorate of Water Services in Al-Baha to AICCP

More

Visit of the General Directorate of Water Services in Hail to AICCP

Published: 06/08/2018 | Updated: 01/05/2019

A team from the General Directorate of Water Services in Hail region visited the company’s factory in King Abdullah Economic City on Monday 06/08/2018. The visit included a tour of the administrative departments, production line, visit of the quality department … Visit of the General Directorate of Water Services in Hail to AICCP

More

AICCP Signs Insurance Contract with “Med Gulf”

Published: 01/08/2018 | Updated: 01/05/2019

The Executive Manager of the company, Mr. Ali Al-Abeedi, signed an insurance agreement for the factory with “Med Gulf” which represented by the Deputy Regional Manager in the Western Region, Mr. Ahmed Al-Sokhn on Wednesday 01/08/2018.

More