التحضير:

في البداية يتم نقل المواد الخام إلى المصنع، والتي هي عبارة عن الصلصال (الطفلة)، وكسر الفخار (القروق)، والماء. ويتم خلط جميع هذه المواد الخام معا بكميات متناسبة.

التشكيل:

بعد اجراء الفحوصات الفنية اللازمة على خليط الطفلة يتم ارساله عبر سيور اوتوماتيكية إلى قسم التشكيل (ماكينة الباثق) وهو من شأنه أن يشكل شكل الأنبوب، وسينقش عليه اسم الشركة المنتجة، حجم وقطر المنتج، تاريخ الإنتاج ومستوى المنتج.

التجفيف:

بعد الانتهاء من عملية تشكيل الأنابيب تبدأ مرحلة التجفيف. توضع الأنابيب على عربات متحركة، مبرمجة بالكامل وموجهة إلى المجففات. درجة حرارة المجفف تصل إلى 80 وإلى 130 درجة مئوية، وتنتهي هذه الفترة بعد 3- 5 أيام.

التزجيج:

عندما يبدأ الفخار باتخاذ شكل الأنبوب ويتعرض للتجفيف، تخضع الأنابيب بعد ذلك لمراقبة الجودة وتحول إلى منطقة التزجيج. في هذه المرحلة يتم غمس الأنابيب من الداخل والخارج بشكل كامل في سائل كثيف رطب يوفر للأنبوب الصلابة والسلاسة التي تساعد في تحقيق الهدف المنشود في مواقع التركيب.

الحرق:

وتستخدم الشركة أفراناً متقدمة تكنولوجياً تضمن مستويات مثالية لدرجات الحرارة اللازمة لمختلف الأقطار من الأنابيب، وذلك لضمان عدم بقائها رطبة. بحيث تكون درجة حرارة الحرق 1180° ± 10° درجة مئوية، ويمكن لعملية الحرق أن تستغرق مدة تصل إلى 2- 5 أيام داخل الفرن لإتمام عملية الحرق وذلك تبعاً لحجم الأنابيب. مادة الفخار بعد هذا تصبح لها خصائص استثنائية فيما يتعلق بعدم النفاذية، ومقاومة المواد الكيميائية السامة، والقوة الميكانيكية مما يجعل المنتج صلب للغاية وطويل الأمد.

فحص جودة الأنابيب وفرزها:

للحفاظ على أعلى مستويات الجودة، يتم إجراء العديد من الاختبارات في جميع مراحل عملية التصنيع والتأكد من مطابقة المواصفات والمعايير الدولية والمحلية للمنتج من دون أي تهاون. في حالة عدم مطابقة مواصفات الجودة، يتم إزالة المنتج وتكسيره لإعادة تدويره في عملية التصنيع.

الوصلات المرنة:

هنا تأتي مرحلة الربط، وهي حلقات مصنوعة من البولي يوريثين (المطاط) توضع على طرفي الأنابيب (الرأس والذيل).

فحص جودة الوصلات المرنة:

من خال الإشراف والرقابة المستمرة. يتم فحص الوصلات المرنة الموضوعة على الأنابيب لضمان الجودة العالية عن طريق عمل الاختبارات اللازمة.

تعبئة الأنابيب وتخزينها:

المرحلة الأخيرة هي تعبئة المنتج النهائي. يتم تجميع الأنابيب معا وفقا لأحجامها، حيث تكون مرصوصة على منصات خشبية ومربوطة معا بحذر بواسطة سلك متين وتخزن في المستودع لدينا استعدادًا لنقلها.

Body Preparation:

Clay, Grog and Water are the basic raw materials, used in making clay pipes. All the raw materials are mixed together in suitable quantities to produce the best of vitrified clay pipes.

Extruding:

Once the test is validated, the body will be transferred to the extruder. The extruder machine forms the pipe’s shape and engrave on to it the manufacturer’s name, the product’s size range, diameter as well as the production date and the
product standard.

Drying:

After the pipe shaping process is completed the drying phase begins. The pipes are placed on mobile dryer pallets or cars, which are fully automated and directed into the dryers of temperatures up to 130° – 80° C for a period of 3-5 days.

Glazing:

Once the clay pipes have taken their form and are dried, the pipes are subject to quality control. Then they are fully dipped in wet glaze, which insures that the pipes are glazed internally and externally.

Firing:

After being glazed the products move forward to the firing process. AIC uses top notch technologically with advanced kilns that ensure the optimum levels of heat necessary for various diameters of pipes ensuring no humidity is left. The firing process temperatures are 1180° ±10° while taking up to 2-5 days depending on the size of pipes. The clay material after this has extraordinary properties in respect of impenetrability, resistance to toxic chemicals, & mechanical strength making it a very durable and long-lasting product.

Quality Check & Sorting:

To maintain the highest levels of quality, numerous tests are conducted at all stages of the manufacturing process making sure the specifications & exceptional characteristics of the product are being met according to the international and local standards without compromise. In case there are discrepancies in the quality, the product is recycled.

Jointing:

Then comes the jointing phase where rings made of polyurethane and rubber are fitted on to both ends of the pipes.

Jointing Quality Check:

In order to maintain consistency & guarantee superior quality, continuous supervision and control is practiced. Pipes are inspected & examined for quality assurance of the flexible rings fitted on to the pipes.

Packing & Storing:

The last stage is packing and storing the finished product. Pipes are assembled together according to their sizes, placed on wooden pallets & safely tied together, using heavy-duty wire, the pipes are then stored in our warehouse ready to be transported.